Home > About > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

 

Jonathan Medina
Principal
Mount St. Mary University 
http://jmprincipal@stmaryla.org

Ann Retana
Vice Principal
University of California Los Angeles
http://aretana@stmaryla.org

Fr. Jesse Montes, SDB
Pastor

 

Jovanni Valdez
Kinder Teacher
University of La Verne
http://jvaldez@stmaryla.org

Fernando Serrano
First Grade Teacher
University of California Santa Barbara
http://fserrano@stmaryla.org

Crisabel Ayonon
University of Manila
http://cayonon@stmaryla.org

Jocelyn Kamura
Third Grade Teacher
California State University San Bernardino
http://jkamura@stmaryla.org

Lilybeth Martin
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mariano Marcos State University-Philippines
http://lmartin@stmaryla.org

Janil Covarrubias
Fifth Grade Teacher
University of California Los Angeles
http://jcovarrubia@stmaryla.org

Sr. Thien Anh Khong, FMA
Sixth Grade Teacher
Monterey University
http://tkhong@stmaryla.org

Ashley Aguilar
Seventh Grade Teacher
California State Dominguez Hills
http://aaguilar@stmaryla.org

Chris Demandante
Eighth Grade Teacher
University of Southern California
http://cdemandante@stmaryla.org

Sr. Rose Zanella, FMA
Transitional Kinder Teacher

Sr. Debbie Walker, FMA
Coordinator of Salesian Formation
http://dwalker@stmaryla.org

Mrs. Ana B. Torres
P.E. Teacher